Ethnohistorical report on the Indian use and occupancy of Royce Area 11, Ohio and Indiana, ceded by "the Tribes of Indians, called the Wyandots, Delawares, Shawanoes, Ottawas, Chipewas, Putawatimes, Miami, Eelriver, Weea's, Kickapoos, Piankashaws, and Kaskasias" pursuant to the Treaty of Greenville on August 3, 1795,

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Wheeler-Voegelin, Erminie, 1903-1988
Corporate Author: United States. Indian Claims Commission
Published: [United States], [Erminie Wheeler-Voegelin], [1964?]
Series:Indian Claims Commission ; Docket no. 13-G.

Government Document Monograph Microform

Note that CRL will digitize material from the collection when copyright allows.

Item Description:"Docket nos. 13-G (Chippewa) et al."
Evidence suggests a page vi was not filmed.
Finding aid lists pagination as 787 pages.
Physical Description:[8], iii-v[?], 720, [42] pages. maps.
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references.